For the weeks of July 11 to 24

Thurs., July 11: 386: Gn 44:18-21, 23-29; 45:1-5; Ps 105:16-21; Mt 10:7-15
Fri., July 12: 387: Gn 46:1-7, 28-30; Ps 37:3-4, 18-19, 27-28, 39-40; Mt 10:16-23
Sat., July 13: 388: Gn 49:29-32; 50:15-26; Ps 105:1-4, 6-7; Mt 10:24-33
Sun., July 14: 105: Dt 30:10-14; Ps 69:14, 17, 30-31, 33-34, 36-37; Col 1:15-20; Lk 10:25-37
Mon., July 15: 389: Ex 1:8-14, 22; Ps 124:1-8; Mt 10:34-11:1
Tues., July 16: 390: Ex 2:1-15; Ps 69:3, 14, 30-31, 33-34; Mt 11:20-24
Wed., July 17: 391: Ex 3:1-6, 9-12; Ps 103:1-4, 6-7; Mt 11:25-27
Thurs., July 18: 392: Ex 3:13-20; Ps 105:1, 5, 8-9, 24-27; Mt 11:28-30
Fri., July 19: 393: Ex 11:10-12:14; Ps 116:12-13, 15-18; Mt 12:1-8
Sat., July 20: 394: Ex 12:37-42; Ps 136:1, 23-24, 10-15; Mt 12:14-21
Sun., July 21: 108: Gn 18:1-10; Ps 15:2-5; Col 1:24-28; Lk 10:38-42
Mon., July 22: 395: Ex 14:5-18; (Ps) Ex 15:1-6; 603: Jn 20:1-2, 11-18
Tues., July 23: 396: Ex 14:21-15: (Ps) 1; Ex 15:8-10, 12, 17; Mt 12:46-50
Wed., July 24: 397: Ex 16: -5, 9-15; Ps 78:18-19, 23-28; Mt 13:1-9

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment on "For the weeks of July 11 to 24"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*