Students inducted into National Honor Society

   ONEIDA — Seven Holy Cross Academy students were inducted into the National Honor Society in a ceremony on May 18. Pictured at left are (back row, left to right) Luke Maciag, Zac van Leishout, Isabel Romero, (front row, left to right) Julia Brodock, Rachel Paugh, Grace Romero and Tess van Leishout.

Be the first to comment on "Students inducted into National Honor Society"

Leave a comment