Lourdes Presents Golden Stethoscope Awards

   BINGHAMTON — Lourdes medical staff recently presented the “Golden Stethoscope Awards” to members of the medical staff who have achieved excellence in the areas of Clinical Excellence,

Education, Leadership and Teamwork. Their peers and co-workers nominated providers.  This year’s recipients include: Gary Dean, MD – Clinical Excellence & Education; Steven Martin, MD – Clinical Excellence & Education; Geoffrey Serfilippi, MD – Leadership; Michael Barrett, MD  – Teamwork; Signa Perkins, MD – Teamwork; Jo Straneva, ANP, DNS – Allied Health
   The following providers were given honorable mention:  Anita Sargent, MD, PhD for the Teamwork award and Debra Hoy, FNP, and Kathryn Lorman, PA for the Allied Health award.

Be the first to comment on "Lourdes Presents Golden Stethoscope Awards"

Leave a comment