On Thursday, April 24, the Le Moyne College Alumni Association, in conjunction with the Departments of Accounting and Business Administration, will honor Kurt Ohliger, class of 1986, with the 2014 Frank Fernandez Business Leader of the Year Award. The award will be presented as part of the 28th Annual Accounting and Business Administration Alumni Dinner, taking place in the James Commons and Curtin Special Events Room in the Campus Center at Le Moyne.

Ohliger, a tax partner with Dermody, Burke and Brown, CPAs LLC., has been an active supporter of Le Moyne College, and currently serves on the College’s Board of Regents. He is also a member of the Madden School of Business Advisory Board and a member of the College’s Accounting Advisory Board.

Since its establishment in 1987, the Fernandez Award has been presented to alumni who model both excellence and the highest ethical standards in the fields of business or accounting.

Tickets for the dinner are still available. The cost is $55 per person or $450 for a table of eight. The evening will include cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at 6 pm dinner at 7 pm and the award presentation at 8 pm. For information and to register, call the Le Moyne College Office of Alumni and Parent Programs at (315) 445-4563.

Website Proudly Supported By

Learn More