Congratulations to the following folks, who are the lucky winners of our contest to win a pair of tickets to Mass celebrated by Pope Francis at Madison Square Garden Sept. 25!

Winners have been notified via telephone or email. If your name is on this list and you were not notified, please contact as soon as possible. All winners will be contacted when the diocese has received the tickets from the Archdiocese of New York.

Catherine Mackey
Mary Ellen Geglia
Roxanne Casey
Joan Lamson
Genevieve Likoudis
John Guinta
Mary Helms
Heather Liggett
Deborah Filosi
Kimberlee Geno
Rossana Luz Barco
Theresa Ehrich
Michael Cretaro
Jane Talbot
Thomas Hackett
Mary Tucker
Alex Prose
Kurt Brunger
Michelle Brown
Concetta Vespari
Mr. & Mrs. Jim Linton
Joseph Picciotto
Marjorie Corsoniti
Diana Isgro
J. Edward Mahoney
Robert Ford
Frances Kalaska
Robert Wansor
Theodore Hochenberger
Anne McGivney
Timothy D. Stedman
Angela Vigliotti
Sharon Fish
Roseann Ciuffo
Bonnie Fountaine
Moira DeCarolis
Constance Chase
Linda Lazore
Fred Corey
Mike Pelligrino
Mr. & Mrs. Tho Duffy
Richard Wasnik
Patricia Hagerty
Clara Gonzalez
James O’Connell
Patrick & Marcia Knapp
Eleanor Pendergast
Dena Gorea
Justine Hilsdorf
Timothy Burns
John Traino
Kathleen Driscoll
Rosemarie Tenney
Susan Teelin
Richard Bucci
Mrs. Eugene Cartic
Michael King
Laura & Jeff Mack
Aaron Stukey
Julia O’Connell
Laura Empie
Patricia Humpleby
Kathleen Reagan
Deborah Sullivan
Gregory Engle
Carol Wojcikowski
Mr. & Mrs. James Bednarczyk
Ryan DeCarolis
Chris Moses
Mary Hosey-Pardi
Albert Giannino
Deacon Gilbert Nadeau
Marion McDonald
Margaret Guldy
James Escovar
Daniel Jones
Charles & Mary Zimmerman
Dan Cappa
John Schaefer Jr.
Rosa Jermalovic
Lucy Paris
Timothy Sheldon
Nancy Impelizzieri
Caroline Garner
Linda Haverlock
Michael Cheslik
Ann Schaefer

Website Proudly Supported By

Learn More